Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Teams & Coaches

NHNCA Teams and Coaches 

NHIAA Division I: Robby Zeller, Coordinator

Concord             Stuart Kremzner              stuartkremzner@gmail.com                                                      

                            Jim Townsend                   jetset68@me.com

Keene                                   Klaus Bayr                           kbayr@keene.edu

Manchester Memorial   Alan Goedecke                 alangoedecke@comcast.net

Manchester Central        Alan Goedecke                 alangoedecke@comcast.net

Manchester West            Peter Goedecke                               peter@goedeckedecorating.com            

Merrimack                          James Davis                        james.davis@merrimack.k12.nh.us

Bedford                               Robert Zeller                      zellerr@sau25.net

Bishop Guertin                  John Edwards                    jedwar60@gmail.com

 

NHIAA Division II: Steve Vosburgh, Coordinator

Conval                                  Scott McGovern               scott.mcgovern17@gmail.com

Merrimack Valley             Kathleen Doyle                         kmdoyle55@gmail.com                                

Souhegan                            Kathy Maddock                                kmaddock@sprise.com

Kingswood                          Tom Merrell                       tmerrell@govwentworth.k12.nh.us

                                                Steve Flagg                         nordicskiersports@gmail.com

Kennett                                               Steve Vosburgh                                stvoz@aol.com

                                                Scott Lajoie                         s_lajoie@sau9.org

Hanover                               Tom Masterson                                coyotehill@valley.net

Lebanon                              Les Lawrence                     leslawrence71@hotmail.com

                                                Bill Knight                            theshow@tds.net

Plymouth                            Andy Havey                        ahavey@pemibaker.org

 

 

NHIAA Division III: Chris Naimie, Coordinator

Stevens                                                Karen Cullison                   kcullison@claremont.k12.nh.us

Kearsarge                            Kevin Lee                            klee@kearsarge.org

Fall Mountain                    Chris & Kate Northcott  cknorthcott@gmail.com

                                                Larry Sayers                        lsayers@sau60.org         

Gilford                                  Nina Gavriluk                     nina-gavriluk@myfairpoint.net

Bow                                       Chris Naimie                       cnaimie@bownet.org

Belmont                               Nina Gavriluk                     nina-gavriluk@myfairpoint.net 

White Mountains             Kelly Renaud                      krenaud@sau36.org

                                                Chad Carter                        ccarter@sau36.org

 

NHIAA Division IV: Jeff Husmann, Coordinator

Bishop Brady                      Michele Bartlett               mbart@concordnhschools.net                 

Newport                              Grant Taylor                       grant@celticwood.com

Inter-Lakes                         Steve Olafsen                    obrnh1@gmail.com

                                                Tracy Olafsen                     tolafsen@gmail.com

Hopkinton                           Rob Nadeau                       robnadeau@tds.net                      

Derryfield                            Peter Breu                          peterbreu@comcast.net

                                                Andy Moerlein                  amoerlein@derryfield.org

Moultonborough             Jeff Husmann                    jhusmann@sau45.org

Profile                                   Lori & Mike Innes             loinne@profile.k12.nh.us                            

Sunapee                              Jeanne Circosta                                jacircosta@sunapeeschools.org

 

 

 

 

Independent Schools: Joe Holland

Holderness                         Pat Casey                            pcasey@holderness.org

                                                Peter Hendel                     phendel@holderness.org

Kimball Union Academy                Joe Denny                          joe.denny@dartmouth.edu

Proctor Academy             Buz Morison                       morisonbu@proctornet.com

St. Paul’s School               Joe Holland                         jholland@sps.edu

Cardigan Mountain         Ed Ramos                            eramos@cardigan.org

Brewster Academy         Michelle Rafalowski        michelle_rafalowski@brewsteracademy.org

Dublin School                     Michael Silitch                   msilitch@dublinschool.org

                                                Nina Silitch                          nsilitch@dublinschool.org

Clubs

Ford Sayre                          Scottie Eliassen                 M.Scottie.Eliassen@dartmouth.edu

                                                Dennis Donahue              dennisd499@gmail.com

Gunstock Nordic              Nina Gavrilyuk                   nina-gavriluk@myfairpoint.net

Wolfeboro Nordic            NA

Mt. Washington Nordic NA

Middle Schools: Steve Piotrow, Coordinator

Andover                              Jane Slayton                       jprinc57@aol.com

Bartlett MS                         Steve Piotrow                   stevepiotrow@gmail.com

Concord MS                       Rick Bragg                            rbrag@concordnhschools.net

Derryfield MS                    Karen Robichaud              krobichaud@derryfield.org

Fall Mountain MS             Chris Northcott                 cknorthcott@gmail.com

Farmington                         Eileen Paluszek                 slv440@tds.net

Ford Sayre MS                   Lars Blackmore                  lars@ameridane.org

                                                Dan Haedrich                     Daniel.haedrich@comcast.net                  

Holderness Central         Molly Whitcomb               scollywh@aol.com

Hopkinton MS                   Scott Semmens                                ssemmens@hopkintonschools.org

Interlakes MS                    Lynn Hart                             lfhart12@gmail.com

Kennett MS                        Hanna Lucy                         hannaklucy@gmail.com

                                                Nat Lucy                               hancabe@ncia.net

Kingswood MS                  Tom Merrell                       tmerrellgovwentworth.k12.nh.us

Nashua MS                         John Edwards                    jedwar60@gmail.com