Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Teams & Coaches

NHNCA Teams and Coaches 

NHIAA Division I: Robby Zeller, Coordinator

Concord             Stuart Kremzner                                                          

                            Jim Townsend         

Keene                                   Klaus Bayr                 

Manchester Memorial   Alan Goedecke       

Manchester Central        Alan Goedecke       

Manchester West            Peter Goedecke                                 

Merrimack                          James Davis              

Bedford                               Robert Zeller            

Bishop Guertin                  John Edwards          


NHIAA Division II: Steve Vosburgh, Coordinator

Conval                                  Scott McGovern     

Merrimack Valley             Kathleen Doyle                                               

Souhegan                            Kathy Maddock                      

Kingswood                          Tom Merrell             

                                                Steve Flagg               

Kennett                                               Steve Vosburgh                      

                                                Scott Lajoie               

Hanover                               Tom Masterson                      

Lebanon                              Les Lawrence           

                                                Bill Knight                  

Plymouth                            Andy Havey              



NHIAA Division III: Chris Naimie, Coordinator

Stevens                                                Karen Cullison         

Kearsarge                            Kevin Lee                  

Fall Mountain                    Chris & Kate Northcott

                                                Larry Sayers                       

Gilford                                  Nina Gavriluk           

Bow                                       Chris Naimie             

Belmont                               Nina Gavriluk            

White Mountains             Kelly Renaud            

                                                Chad Carter              


NHIAA Division IV: Jeff Husmann, Coordinator

Bishop Brady                      Michele Bartlett                      

Newport                              Grant Taylor             

Inter-Lakes                         Steve Olafsen          

                                                Tracy Olafsen           

Hopkinton                           Rob Nadeau                                   

Derryfield                            Peter Breu                

                                                Andy Moerlein        

Moultonborough             Jeff Husmann          

Profile                                   Lori & Mike Innes                               

Sunapee                              Jeanne Circosta                      





Independent Schools: Joe Holland

Holderness                         Pat Casey                  

                                                Peter Hendel           

Kimball Union Academy                Joe Denny                

Proctor Academy             Buz Morison             

St. Paul’s School               Joe Holland               

Cardigan Mountain         Ed Ramos                  

Brewster Academy         Michelle Rafalowski

Dublin School                     Michael Silitch         

                                                Nina Silitch                


Ford Sayre                          Scottie Eliassen       

                                                Dennis Donahue    

Gunstock Nordic              Nina Gavrilyuk         

Wolfeboro Nordic            NA

Mt. Washington Nordic NA

Middle Schools: Steve Piotrow, Coordinator

Andover                              Jane Slayton             

Bartlett MS                         Steve Piotrow         

Concord MS                       Rick Bragg                  

Derryfield MS                    Karen Robichaud    

Fall Mountain MS             Chris Northcott       

Farmington                         Eileen Paluszek       

Ford Sayre MS                   Lars Blackmore        

                                                Dan Haedrich                             

Holderness Central         Molly Whitcomb     

Hopkinton MS                   Scott Semmens                      

Interlakes MS                    Lynn Hart                   

Kennett MS                        Hanna Lucy               

                                                Nat Lucy                     

Kingswood MS                  Tom Merrell             

Nashua MS                         John Edwards