Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

NHNCA Board, Teams & Coaches

 Board of Directors


Sam Evans-Brown Gary Christie
Vice President Treasurer

Joe Ayotte
Secretary


 

NHNCA Teams and Coaches 

 

NHIAA Division I: Anders Vikstrom, Coordinator

Bedford - Anders Vikstrom - Anders@scanada.com

Bishop Guertin - John Edwards - jedwar60@gmail.com

Concord - Sam Evans Brown - sevansbr@gmail.com

Concord - Abe Meyerhofer - abe.meyerhofer@gmail.com

Concord - Jim Townsend - jetset68@me.com

Keene - Ken Henniger - fish.henninger@gmail.com

Keene - Alan Gross - agross@sau29.org

Manchester Memorial - Sharon Nault - r.r.nault@comcast.net

Manchester Central  - Peter Goedecke - peter@goedeckedecorating.com

Winnacunnet - Dana Babyak - dbabyak@sau21.org

 

NHIAA Division II: Steve Vosburgh, Coordinator

Bow - Chris Naimie - cnaimie@bownet.org

Conval - Scott McGovern - scott.mcgovern17@gmail.com

Hanover - Tom Masterson - coyotehill@valley.net

Kingswood - Tom Merrell - tmerrell@govwentworth.k12.nh.us

Kingswood - Steve Flagg - nordicskiersports@gmail.com

Kennett - Steve Vosburgh - stvoz@aol.com

Kennett - Scott Lajoie - s_lajoie@sau9.org

Lebanon - Les Lawrence - leslawrence71@gmail.com

Lebanon - Bill Knight - theshow@tds.net

Manchester West - Steve Mandeville - akmande@comcast.net

Merrimack Valley - Kathleen Doyle - kmdoyle55@gmail.com

Plymouth - TBA

Souhegan - Charlie Swift - cswift@sprise.com

 

NHIAA Division III: Chris Naimie, Coordinator

Belmont - Nina Gavriluk - nina-gavriluk@myfairpoint.net            

Bishop Brady - Christopher Parent - cparent@bishopbrady.edu

Fall Mountain - Chris & Kate Northcott - cknorthcott@gmail.com

Fall Mountain - Larry Sayers -  lsayers@sau60.org

Gilford - Nina Gavriluk - nina-gavriluk@myfairpoint.net

Kearsarge - Kevin Lee - klee@kearsarge.org

Monadnock - TBA

Newport - TBA - 

White Mountains - Kelly Renaud - krenaud@sau36.org 

    

NHIAA Division IV: Peter Breu, Coordinator 

Derryfield - Peter Breu - peterbreu746@gmail.com

Hopkinton- Rob Rothe - robrothe603@gmail.com

Inter-Lakes - Steve Olafsen - obrnh1@gmail.com

Inter-Lakes - Tracey Olafsen - tolafsen@gmail.com

Moultonborough - Kale Poland - kalepoland@yahoo.com

Profile - Kevin McShane - mcshane@profile.k12.nh.us

Sunapee - Myles Cooney - mcooney@sunapeeschools.org

 

Independent Schools: Pat Casey, Coordinator

Cardigan Mountain School - Morgan Wilkinson - mwilkinson@cardigan.org

Dublin School - Brad Bates - bbates@dublinschool.org

Holderness - Pat Casey - pcasey@holderness.org

Holderness - Peter Hendel - phendel@holderness.org

Kimball Union Academy - Elizabeth Edwards - eedwards@kua.org

Kimball Union Academy - Tom Hulleberg - thulleberg@kua.org

Proctor Academy - Buz Morison - morisonbu@proctoracademy.org

St. Paul’s School - Joe Holland - jholland@sps.edu

 

Clubs

Bedford XC - Peter Goedecke - peter@goedeckedecorating.com

Bedford XC - Larry Nice -  lnicer77@yahoo.com

Ford Sayre - Scottie Eliassen - M.Scottie.Eliassen@dartmouth.edu

Ford Sayre - Dennis Donahue - dennisd499@gmail.com

Gunstock Nordic - Nina Gavrilyuk - nina-gavriluk@myfairpoint.net

Mt. Washington Nordic: NA

Wolfeboro Nordic: NA