Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Teams & Coaches

 Board of Directors


Peter Breu
President

Kevin Lee
Vice President

Andy Havey
Treasurer

Chris Naimie      Steve Olafsen      Patrick Casey       Steve Piotrow     Dennis McKinnon      Emily Benson / President Emeritus


 

NHNCA Teams and Coaches 

 

NHIAA Division I: Anders Vikstrom, Coordinator

Bedford - Anders Vikstrom - Anders@scanada.com

Bishop Guertin - John Edwards - jedwar60@gmail.com

Concord - Sam Evans Brown - sevansbr@gmail.com

Concord - Jim Townsend - jetset68@me.com

Keene - Klaus Bayr - kbayr@keene.edu

Manchester Memorial - Sharon Nault - r.r.nault@comcast.net

Manchester Central  - Peter Goedecke - peter@goedeckedecorating.com

Manchester West - Steve Mandeville - akmande@comcast.net

Portsmouth - Terra Merry - terramerry@gmail.com

 

NHIAA Division II: Steve Vosburgh, Coordinator

Conval - Scott McGovern - scott.mcgovern17@gmail.com

Hanover - Tom Masterson - coyotehill@valley.net

Kingswood - Tom Merrell - tmerrell@govwentworth.k12.nh.us

Kingswood - Steve Flagg - nordicskiersports@gmail.com

Kennett - Steve Vosburgh - stvoz@aol.com

Kennett - Scott Lajoie - s_lajoie@sau9.org

Lebanon - Les Lawrence - leslawrence71@hotmail.com

Lebanon - Bill Knight - theshow@tds.net

Merrimack Valley - Kathleen Doyle - kmdoyle55@gmail.com

Plymouth - Andy Havey - ahavey@pemibaker.org

Souhegan - Kathy Maddock - kmaddock@sprise.com

 

NHIAA Division III: Chris Naimie, Coordinator

Belmont - Nina Gavriluk - nina-gavriluk@myfairpoint.net            

Bishop Brady - Christopher Parent - cparent@bishopbrady.edu

Bow - Chris Naimie - cnaimie@bownet.org

Fall Mountain - Chris & Kate Northcott - cknorthcott@gmail.com

Fall Mountain - Larry Sayers -  lsayers@sau60.org

Gilford - Nina Gavriluk - nina-gavriluk@myfairpoint.net

Kearsarge - Kevin Lee - klee@kearsarge.org

White Mountains - Kelly Renaud - krenaud@sau36.org 

    

NHIAA Division IV: Jeff Husmann, Coordinator 

Derryfield - Peter Breu - peterbreu@comcast.net

Hopkinton- Rob Rothe - robrothe603@gmail.com

Inter-Lakes - Steve Olafsen - obrnh1@gmail.com

Inter-Lakes - Tracy Olafsen - tolafsen@gmail.com

Moultonborough - Jeff Husmann - jhusmann@sau45.org

Newport - Grant Taylor - grant@celticwood.com

Profile - Kevin McShane - mcshane@profile.k12.nh.us

Sunapee - Myles Cooney - mcooney@sunapeeschools.org

 

Independent Schools: Pat Casey, Coordinator

Cardigan Mountain School - Morgan Wilkinson - mwilkinson@cardigan.org

Dublin School - Brad Bates - bbates@dublinschool.org

Holderness - Pat Casey - pcasey@holderness.org

Holderness - Peter Hendel - phendel@holderness.org

Kimball Union Academy - Carly Wynn - carly3ski@gmail.com

Kimball Union Academy - Tom Hulleberg - thulleberg@kua.org

Proctor Academy - Buz Morison - morisonbu@proctoracademy.org

St. Paul’s School - Joe Holland - jholland@sps.edu

 

Clubs

Bedford XC - Peter Goedecke - peter@goedeckedecorating.com

Bedford XC - Larry Nice -  lnicer77@yahoo.com

Ford Sayre - Scottie Eliassen - M.Scottie.Eliassen@dartmouth.edu

Ford Sayre Dennis Donahue - dennisd499@gmail.com

Gunstock Nordic - Nina Gavrilyuk - nina-gavriluk@myfairpoint.net

Mt. Washington Nordic: NA

Wolfeboro Nordic: NA