Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Teams & Coaches

 Board of Directors

Peter Breu

Kevin Lee
Vice President

Jim Graham

Joe Ayotte

Chris Naimie           Steve Olafsen           Patrick Casey            Steve Piotrow                


NHNCA Middle School Teams and Coaches


Middle Schools: Steve Olafsen, Coordinator

Andover  - Jane Slayton -

Bartlett MS - TBA

Bedford MS - Peter Goedecke -

Concord MS - Rick Bragg -

Cardigain Mountain School - Morgan Wilkinson -

Derryfield MS - Karen Robichaud -

Fall Mountain MS - Chris Northcott - 

Farmington MS - Nina Gavrilyuk -

Ford Sayre BKL-

Holderness Central - Molly Whitcomb -

Hooksett MS - Steve Mandeville -

Hopkinton MS - Scott Semmens -

Interlakes MS - Lynn Hart -

Kearsarge MS - Peter Keene -

Kennett MS - Hanna Lucy -

Kingswood MS - Tom Merrell -

Londonderry MS - Larry Nice -

Manchester MS - Jenn Rowe -

Merrimack MS - Larry Nice

Nashua MS - John Edwards -

Plymouth MS - Maureen Ebner -

Profile MS - Profile - Kevin McShane -