Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Teams & Coaches

 Board of Directors


Peter Breu
President

Kevin Lee
Vice President


Treasurer

Chris Naimie           Steve Olafsen           Patrick Casey            Steve Piotrow          Dennis McKinnon      


 

NHNCA Middle School Teams and Coaches

 

Middle Schools: Steve Olafsen, Coordinator

Andover  - Jane Slayton - jprinc57@aol.com

Bartlett MS - Jean Lee - jeantheac@gmail.com

Bedford MS - Peter Goedecke - peter@goedeckedecorating.com

Concord MS - Rick Bragg - rbrag@concordnhschools.net

Derryfield MS - Karen Robichaud - krobichaud@derryfield.org

Fall Mountain MS - Chris Northcott - cknorthcott@gmail.com 

Farmington MS - Nina Gavrilyuk - nina-gavriluk@myfairpoint.net

Ford Sayre BKL- bkl@fordsayre.org

Holderness Central - Molly Whitcomb - scollywh@aol.com

Hooksett MS - Steve Mandeville - akmande@comcast.net

Hopkinton MS - Scott Semmens - ssemmens@hopkintonschools.org

Interlakes MS - Lynn Hart - lfhart12@gmail.com

Kearsarge MS - Peter Keene - pkeene@kearsarge.org

Kennett MS - Michael Mendonca - running4God96@yahoo.com

Kingswood MS - Tom Merrell - tmerrellgovwentworth.k12.nh.us

Londonderry MS - Larry Nice - LNicer77@yahoo.com

Manchester MS - Jenn Rowe - conant.jenn@gmail.com

Merrimack MS - Larry Nice -LNicer77@yahoo.com

Nashua MS - John Edwards - jedwar60@gmail.com

Plymouth MS - Jennifer Morris - 4petalpower@gmail.com

Profile MS - Profile - Kevin McShane - mcshane@profile.k12.nh.us